clock menu more-arrow no yes

Arrowheadlines

Arrowheadlines: Kansas City named the top potential landing spot for Colin Kaepernick

Chiefs headlines for Saturday, April 2

Arrowheadlines: Publication picks Chiefs to finish second in AFC West

Chiefs headlines for Friday, April 1

Arrowheadlines: Gil Brandt says Chiefs need to ‘ace’ the draft

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, March 31.

Arrowheadlines: Titans’ overtime proposal due to the Chiefs-Bills finish

Chiefs headlines for Wednesday, March 30

Arrowheadlines: Tyreek Hill trade marks shift in NFL team-building strategy

Chiefs headlines for Tuesday, March 29

Arrowheadlines: Chiefs go with WR and CB in new mock draft

Chiefs headlines for Monday, March 28

Arrowheadlines: Mock draft has the Chiefs trading up for Tyreek Hill’s replacement

Chiefs headlines for Saturday, March 26

Arrowheadlines: Dates announced for the 2023 NFL Draft

Chiefs headlines for Friday, March 25

Arrowheadlines: Short-term pain for long-term gain

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, March 24.

Arrowheadlines: Chiefs down to third in NFL.com’s latest power rankings

Chiefs headlines for Wednesday, March 23

Arrowheadlines: The Mahomes-to-JuJu combo could be ‘absolute gold’

Chiefs headlines for Tuesday, March 22

Arrowheadlines: CBS mock has the Chiefs adding defensive line help

Chiefs headlines for Monday, March 21

Arrowheadlines: Signing Justin Reid was one of the more intriguing moves of free agency

Chiefs headlines for Saturday, March 19

Arrowheadlines: Could the Chiefs be interested in Fletcher Cox?

Chiefs headlines for Friday, March 18

Arrowheadlines: The Chiefs’ rivals continue to add pass-rushers

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, March 17

Arrowheadlines: History is repeating itself as the Chiefs look to youth

Chiefs headlines for Wednesday, March 16

Arrowheadlines: Chiefs graded a ‘B-’ for Justin Reid signing

Chiefs headlines for Tuesday, March 15

Arrowheadlines: Tyreek Hill ranked as sixth-best receiver in the NFL

Chiefs headlines for Monday, March 14

Arrowheadlines: ESPN writers predict that Tyrann Mathieu will be back with the Chiefs

Chiefs headlines for Saturday, March 12

Arrowheadlines: The AFC West keeps getting stronger

Chiefs headlines for Friday, March 11

Arrowheadlines: Chiefs still favorites for the AFC West after Russell Wilson trade

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, March 10

Arrowheadlines: JuJu Smith-Schuster named an ideal free agency fit for the Chiefs

Chiefs headlines for Wednesday, March 9

Arrowheadlines: Former Chiefs DE Emmanuel Ogbah to be available this offseason

Chiefs headlines for Tuesday, March 8

Arrowheadlines: Tyrann Mathieu to test the free agency market

Chiefs headlines for Monday, March 7

Arrowheadlines: Amari Cooper added to Chiefs fans’ wish list

Chiefs headlines for Saturday, March 5

Arrowheadlines: The Chiefs and Giants should start talking trades

Chiefs headlines for Friday, March 4

Arrowheadlines: The Washington Commanders enquired about a potential trade for Patrick Mahomes

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, March 3

Arrowheadlines: Multiple mock drafts have the Chiefs looking for defensive improvement in the first round

Chiefs headlines for Wednesday, March 2

Arrowheadlines: The futures of Orlando Brown and Tyrann Mathieu are the stories of the offseason

Chiefs headlines for Tuesday, March 1

Arrowheadlines: Chiefs’ 2021 draft class named NFL’s best

Chiefs headlines for Monday, February 28

Arrowheadlines: Nick Allegretti happy with progress made last season — is living his dream out

Chiefs headlines for Saturday, February 26

Arrowheadlines: 49ers defensive back Jimmy Ward calls out Travis Kelce

Chiefs headlines for Friday, February 25

Arrowheadlines: Signing Allen Robinson could make a lot of financial sense for the Chiefs

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, February 24

Arrowheadlines: Chiefs need running back help but ‘shouldn’t throw significant assets at the position’

Chiefs headlines for Wednesday, February 23

Arrowheadlines: Improving the pass-rush has to be an offseason priority

Chiefs headlines for Tuesday, February 22

Arrowheadlines: Data proves that Patrick Mahomes is among league’s best at avoiding sacks

Chiefs headlines for Monday, February 21