clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Arrowheadlines

Arrowheadlines: Skyy Moore to continue returning punts

Chiefs headlines for Friday, September 30

Arrowheadlines: Patrick Mahomes isn’t ruling out playing until he is 45

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, September 29

Arrowheadlines: Chiefs-Colts game report suggests Chris Jones used ‘disturbing language’ — and Jones responds

Chiefs headlines for Wednesday, September 28.

Arrowheadlines: The Colts weren’t the only winners from the Chiefs' poor performance

Chiefs headlines for Tuesday, September 27

Arrowheadlines: Chiefs graded a ‘D’ for loss to the Colts

Chiefs headlines for Monday, September 26

Arrowheadlines: ‘Wasp’ still haunts DeForest Buckner

Chiefs headlines for Saturday, September 24

Arrowheadlines: Colts unsure if Michael Pittman Jr. will play on Sunday

Chiefs headlines for Friday, September 23

Arrowheadlines: The Chiefs run defense has been a welcome surprise

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, September 22

Arrowheadlines: Study reveals Patrick Mahomes is the NFL’s most likeable player

Chiefs headlines for Wednesday, September 21

Arrowheadlines: Chiefs seeing benefits of playing starters in preseason

Chiefs headlines for Tuesday, September 20

Arrowheadlines: Chiefs to face a head coach on the hot seat in Week 3

Chiefs headlines for Monday, September 19

Arrowheadlines: Patrick Mahomes is a point guard playing football

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, September 15

Arrowheadlines: Keenan Allen unlikely to play against the Chiefs

Chiefs headlines for Wednesday, September 14

Arrowheadlines: No one starts the season better than Patrick Mahomes

Chiefs headlines for Tuesday, September 13

Arrowheadlines: Kyler Murray knows the Chiefs dominated the Cardinals

Chiefs headlines for Monday, September 12

Arrowheadlines: Bettors believe the Chiefs are the safest week 1 pick

Chiefs headlines for Saturday, September 10

Arrowheadlines: Frank Clark resolves off-the-field legal matter

Chiefs headlines for Friday, September 9

Arrowheadlines: Russell Wilson was furious that the Seahawks scouted Patrick Mahomes in 2017

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, September 8

Arrowheadlines: The Cardinals could be without two stars on Sunday

Chiefs headlines for Wednesday, September 7

Arrowheadlines: Andy Reid will help shape the entire NFL season

Chiefs headlines for Tuesday, September 6

Arrowheadlines: Chiefs projected to lead the NFL in scoring

Chiefs headlines for Monday, September 5

Arrowheadlines: George Karlaftis could make a significant impact on deciding the AFC West

Chiefs headlines for Saturday, September 3

Arrowheadlines: Patrick Mahomes’ contract looks like a steal once again

Chiefs headlines for Friday, September 2

Arrowheadlines: The Cardinals thought they were in position to draft Patrick Mahomes

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, September 1

Arrowheadlines: Ronald Jones impressed down the stretch

Chiefs headlines for Wednesday, August 31

Arrowheadlines: Chiefs open as 3.5 point favorites against the Cardinals

Chiefs headlines for Tuesday, August 30

Arrowheadlines: Patrick Mahomes slips from first to eighth in NFL’s top 100

Chiefs headlines for Monday, August 29

Arrowheadlines: Tyreek Hill claims Chiefs ‘threw him to the side like he was trash’

Chiefs headlines for Saturday, August 27

Arrowheadlines: The Chiefs’ revamped pass rush named a ‘beacon of hope’

Chiefs headlines for Friday, August 26

Arrowheadlines: The backup offensive line jobs are still up for grabs

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, August 25

Arrowheadlines: Sammy Watkins believes ‘Aaron Rodgers is on a whole different level’ to Patrick Mahomes

Chiefs headlines for Wednesday, August 24

Arrowheadlines: ESPN writers claim that there is no one better at rescuing a play than Patrick Mahomes

Chiefs headlines for Tuesday, August 23

Arrowheadlines: Tom Brady was very close to joining the Chiefs’ biggest rivals

Chiefs headlines for Monday, August 22

Arrowheadlines: The Dolphins reveal they wanted Tyreek Hill regardless of the cost

Chiefs headlines for Saturday, August 20

Arrowheadlines: George Karlaftis has had a ‘crazy ride’ to the NFL

Chiefs headlines for Friday, August 19

Arrowheadlines: Analyst predicts the Chiefs’ defense to be a bottom-tier unit

Chiefs headlines for Thursday, August 18

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Arrowhead Pride Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your Kansas City Chiefs news from Arrowhead Pride