clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Arrowhead Pride on social media

Main Twitter account (@ArrowheadPride)

Pete Sweeney, editor-in-chief (@pgsween)

John Dixon, deputy editor (@Arrowheadphones)

Tom Childs, editor (@tomchilds56)

Ron Kopp Jr., editor (@Ron_Kopp)

Matt Stagner, senior contributor (@stagdsp)

Price Carter, contributor (@ArrowheadPrice)

Nate Christensen, contributor (@natech32)

Maurice Elston, contributor (@recenickelz)

Mark Gunnels, contributor (@MarkAGunnels)

Ronnie Hughley, contributor (@RealRonTheShow)

Caleb James, contributor (@CJScoobs)

Ashley Justice, contributor (@Justice_Paur88)

Brandon Kiley, contributor (@BKSportsTalk)

Aaron Ladd, contributor (@aaronladd0)

Rocky Magana, contributor (@RockyMagana)

Ricko Mendoza, contributor (@ricko_mendoza_)

Tom Ruprecht, contributor (@truprecht)

Kramer Sansone, contributor (@KramerTalks)

Jared Sapp, contributor (@TrumanChief)

Nick Schwerdt, contributor (@nick_schwerdt)

Stephen Serda, contributor (@StephenSerda)

Brad Symcox, contributor (@BritChiefUK)

Dakota Watson, contributor (@dwatson_56)

NEW: Join Arrowhead Pride Premier

If you love Arrowhead Pride, you won’t want to miss Pete Sweeney in your inbox each week as he delivers deep analysis and insights on the Chiefs' path to the Super Bowl.