clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

5 Chiefs voted to 2024 Pro Bowl Games

Patrick Mahomes has made the Pro Bowl in six consecutive seasons.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL Pro Bowl Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images

Five members of the Kansas City Chiefs have been voted to represent the team in the inaugural year’s Pro Bowl Games.

They are center Creed Humphrey, defensive tackle Chris Jones, tight end Travis Kelce, quarterback Patrick Mahomes and right guard Joe Thuney. Kelce, Humphrey and Jones are considered starters.

According to friend-of-the-site Matt McMullen of, linebacker Nick Bolton, linebacker Willie Gay Jr., running back Isiah Pacheco, right guard Trey Smith and cornerback L’Jarius Sneed were named alternates.

The Baltimore Ravens and Dallas Cowboys had seven players apiece chosen, while the Miami Dolphins and Philadelphia Eagels each had six. The Chiefs were joined by the Cleveland Browns and Detroit Lions with five representatives.

Mahomes — in his sixth-consecutive Pro Bowl selection — is joined by Dolphins quarterback Tua Tagovailoa and Ravens quarterback Lamar Jackson.

The 2024 Pro Bowl Games will be a multi-day AFC versus NFC competition culminating on Sunday, February 4, at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida. Fans can visit to buy tickets for Sunday’s event, which will also be televised from 2 to 5 p.m. Arrowhead Time on ESPN, ABC, Disney XD, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes.

The consensus votes of fans, players and coaches determine roster selections.

Click here for the full Pro Bowl roster. Who got snubbed? Weigh in below.

It's Game Time.

It's time for a title defense in Chiefs Kingdom. Sign up for Arrowhead Pride Premier and we’ll deliver 3 newsletters leading up to the Super Bowl packed with exclusive coverage and analysis from Las Vegas you won’t find anywhere else. For a limited time, use the code SUPERBOWL30 to save 30% plus a free trial