clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

101 Committee reveals winners for 2023 NFL awards

The awards gala takes place in late February.

Baltimore Ravens v Kansas City Chiefs Photo by Jamie Squire/Getty Images

The Committee of 101 — a group of national NFL media writers — has announced its selections for the top players and coaches for the 2022 NFL season.

The winners announced on Tuesday — along with the Lamar Hunt Award for Professional Football — will be presented their awards at the “101 Awards Gala,” scheduled for Saturday, February 23, 2023, in Kansas City.

The year’s gala will mark the 53rd anniversary of the event, which will benefit the University of Kansas Health System.

This year’s award recipients include:

The presentation of the Lamar Hunt Award — created in 2008 to honor the Chiefs founder — will conclude the festivities. It is intended to recognize a person or group that significantly contributed to the NFL and its standing.

Arrowhead Pride Premier

Sign up now for a 7-day free trial of Arrowhead Pride Premier, with exclusive updates from Pete Sweeney on the ground at Arrowhead, instant reactions after each game, and in-depth Chiefs analysis from film expert Jon Ledyard.