clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2021 Chiefs training camp schedule

NFL: AUG 03 Chiefs Training Camp Photo by Nick Tre. Smith/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

In 2021, the Kansas City Chiefs will once again hold their training camp at Missouri Western State College in St, Joseph, Missouri.

A total of 16 training camp sessions will be held. All but two of them — which will be open only to Chiefs Season Ticket Members — will be open to the public. All but three will have free admission — although Missouri Western will collect $5 for parking.

All practices (except the final one) will begin at 9:15 a.m.

Tickets for all practice sessions must be reserved in advance through ChiefsKingdomRewards.com. Reservations may be made beginning at 10 a.m. on Wednesday, July 7.

Due to NFL training camp protocols, no autographs will be allowed.

2021 Chiefs Training Camp

Date Notes
Wed Jul 28
9:15 a.m.
Season Ticket Member Day presented by GEHA (Not Open to Public)
Thu Jul 29
9:15 a.m.
-
Fri Jul 30
9:15 a.m.
$5 Admission
Sat Jul 31
9:15 a.m.
$5 Admission
Mon Aug 2
9:15 a.m.
-
Tue Aug 3
9:15 a.m.
-
Wed Aug 4
9:15 a.m.
-
Thu Aug 5
9:15 a.m.
-
Fri Aug 6
9:15 a.m.
Chiefs Alumni Day, Gatorade Junior Training Camp
Sun Aug 8
9:15 a.m.
Family Fun Day ($5 Admission)
Mon Aug 9
9:15 a.m.
-
Tue Aug 10
9:15 a.m.
Season Ticket Member Day presented by GEHA (Not Open to Public)
Thu Aug 12
9:15 a.m.
-
Mon Aug 16
9:15 a.m.
-
Tue Aug 17
9:15 a.m.
-
Wed Aug 18
8:15 a.m.
Military Appreciation Day presented by GEHA

Please note: If practice is moved indoors due to poor weather conditions it will be closed to the general public. The club will notify fans via social media channels as soon as a decision is made.