clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Arrowhead Pride to no longer cover NFL Network’s “NFL Top 100”

An announcement from Arrowhead Pride.

NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell Super Bowl Press Conference Photo by Cliff Hawkins/Getty Images

After Wednesday night’s results, we have made the (easy) decision at Arrowhead Pride to no longer cover NFL Network’s yearly “NFL Top 100” list.

In 2019, Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes became the first player in league history to win an MVP award, Super Bowl and Super Bowl MVP in his first two seasons as an NFL starting quarterback.

There is not one player in the league better than Mahomes, let alone three.

Thanksgiving deal: Save 20% on APP!

Use promo code GOCHIEFS20 to save 20% on your first year of Arrowhead Pride Premier. Sign up today for exclusive game analysis, subscriber-only videos, and much more on the Chiefs journey to back-to-back.