clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tracking Tuesday’s Kansas City Chiefs training camp updates LIVE

New, comments

Here is what’s happening right now at Chiefs training camp.

NFL: Houston Texans at Kansas City Chiefs Denny Medley-USA TODAY Sports

The Kansas City Chiefs will hold their final 2018 practice at Missouri Western State in St. Joseph, Missouri, for a 10-10-10 workout (What’s that?) beginning at 9:15 a.m. Arrowhead Time.

We’ll be collecting updates during today’s camp, so you will want to follow @ArrowheadPride.

Here’s the latest:

(Click here if you can’t see the feed)

2018 training camp schedule

2018 Kansas City Chiefs Training Camp Schedule

Dates Times
Dates Times
Thursday, July 26 Practice | 3:30 p.m. | $5 Admission Fee
Friday, July 27 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Saturday, July 28 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Sunday, July 29 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Monday, July 30 Practice | 9:15 a.m.
Tuesday, July 31 No Practice
Wednesday, Aug. 1 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Thursday, Aug. 2 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 3 No Practice
Saturday, Aug. 4 Practice | 8:15 a.m. | $5 Admission Fee
Sunday, Aug. 5 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 6 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 7 Practice | 9:15 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 8 No Practice
Thursday, Aug. 9 Preseason Game No. 1 | Chiefs vs. Texans | 7:30 p.m. CT
Friday, Aug. 10 No Practice
Saturday, Aug. 11 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 12 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 13 Practice | 8:15 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 14 Practice | 9:15 a.m.