clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Draft 2018: Full first-round order

NFL: 2017 NFL Draft Bill Streicher-USA TODAY Sports

The 2018 NFL Draft begins on Thursday night at 7 p.m. Arrowhead Time. As of this writing, the Kansas City Chiefs do not have a first-round pick, but they can trade into the first round (here is how).

Here is the full draft order for the first round Thursday night:

1. Cleveland Browns

2. New York Giants

3. New York Jets (Indianapolis)

4. Cleveland Browns (Houston)

5. Denver Broncos

6. Indianapolis Colts (New York Jets)

7. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

8. Chicago Bears

9. San Francisco 49ers

10. Oakland Raiders

11. Miami Dolphins

12. Buffalo Bills (Cincinnati)

13. Washington Redskins

14. Green Bay Packers

15. Arizona Cardinals

16. Baltimore Ravens

17. Los Angeles Chargers

18. Seattle Seahawks

19. Dallas Cowboys

20. Detroit Lions

21. Cincinnati Bengals (Buffalo)

22. Buffalo Bills (Kansas City)

23. New England Patriots (Los Angeles Rams)

24. Carolina Panthers

25. Tennessee Titans

26. Atlanta Falcons

27. New Orleans Saints

28. Pittsburgh Steelers

29. Jacksonville Jaguars

30. Minnesota Vikings

31. New England Patriots

32. Philadelphia Eagles