clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sign up for the Arrowhead Pride mock draft now!

New, comments

The Arrowhead Pride 2016 mock draft signup starts ... now!

Put the name of the team you're claiming in the comments below. Put in an actual team that you want, not just "whoever is left". I will be updating this list with who claimed which team so refresh the page if you're wondering.

I'll contact you (with joel at sbnation dot com) with the email you used to sign up or send a message when you log into AP. You'll respond with who your pick is as well as a brief writeup on why you made the pick. If you're not responding in a day, we'll give your pick to someone else.

The schedule below is when these are publishing. If you pick the Titans / Browns, I'm going to contact you today to get the mock rolling.

UPDATE: The teams have been filled! Thanks everyone.

Tuesday, April 5

1. Tennessee Titans (Huzaifa Nadeem)

2. Cleveland Browns (Jokerwolfblade)

Wednesday, April 6

3. San Diego Chargers (Misch)

4. Dallas Cowboys (TexChief)

Thursday, April 7

5. Jacksonville Jaguars (gochiefs612)

6. Baltimore Ravens (Ben S)

Friday, April 8

7. San Francisco 49ers (AnkenyChiefsFan)

8. Philadelphia Eagles (chiefsncards19)

Monday, April 11

9. Tampa Bay Buccaneers (ratley21)

10. New York Giants (Chiefs*26)

Tuesday, April 12

11. Chicago Bears (RatsoReily)

12. New Orleans Saints (starry1)

Wednesday, April 13

13. Miami Dolphins (nizolekz)

14. Oakland Raiders (R2J)

Thursday, April 14

15. Los Angeles Rams (Quahog Clam)

16. Detroit Lions (ravenhawk)

Friday, April 15

17. Atlanta Falcons (strunkflugget)

18. Indianapolis Colts (3Matt wine)

Monday, April 18

19. Buffalo Bills (johandsome)

20. New York Jets (bradelli58)

Tuesday, April 19

21. Washington Redskins (kcko63)

22. Houston Texans (ta2tony21)

Wednesday, April 20

23. Minnesota Vikings (kcsno56)

24. Cincinnati Bengals (Rasiel.g17)

Thursday, April 21

25. Pittsburgh Steelers (ForeverRanger91)

26. Seattle Seahawks (WesternChief)

Friday, April 22

27. Green Bay Packers (tsv0728)

28. Kansas City Chiefs (KelceKrazies)

Monday, April 25

29. Arizona Cardinals (Avs29)

30. Carolina Panthers (jakefish4)

Tuesday, April 26

31. Denver Broncos (Mitko)