clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2015 NFL playoff results, from the Wild Card to the Super Bowl

David Butler II-USA TODAY Sports

Now that we're moving onto the 2015 Super Bowl schedule, here's a look back at the entire 2015 NFL playoff schedule, from the Wild Card round to the Divisional round to the AFC and NFC Championships and now to the New England Patriots and Seattle Seahawks in Super Bowl XLIV.

Saturday, Jan. 3

NFC Wild Card Game 1: Carolina Panthers 27, Arizona Cardinals 16 (recap)

AFC Wild Card Game 1: Baltimore Ravens 30, Pittsburgh Steelers 17 (recap)

Sunday, Jan. 4

AFC Wild Card Game 2: Indianapolis Colts 26, Cincinnati Bengals 10 (recap)

NFC Wild Card Game 2: Dallas Cowboys 24 vs. Detroit Lions 20 (recap)

Saturday, Jan. 10

AFC Divisional Game 1: New England Patriots 35, Baltimore Ravens 31 (recap)

NFC Divisional Game 1: Seattle Seahawks 31, Carolina Panthers 17 (recap)

Sunday, Jan. 11

NFC Divisional Game 2: Green Bay Packers 26, Dallas Cowboys 21 (recap)

AFC Divisional Game 2: Indianapolis Colts 24, Denver Broncos 13 (recap)

Sunday, Jan 18

AFC Championship Game: New England Patriots 45, Indianapolis Colts 7(recap)

NFC Championship Game: Seattle Seahawks 28, Green Bay Packers 22 (recap)

Sunday, Feb. 1

Super Bowl XLIX, 6:30 p.m.: New England Patriots vs. Seattle Seahawks

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Arrowhead Pride Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your Kansas City Chiefs news from Arrowhead Pride