clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Third Shift open thread 7/24

Peter Aiken

Come get over hump day with the rest of the AP crew. This is your open thread for the evening.

And here's your conversation starter via What current NFL QB do you think will never win a Super Bowl again in their career?

Current quarterbacks with Super Bowl wins:

  • Tom Brady (x3)
  • Ben Roethlisberger (x2)
  • Eli Manning (x2)
  • Peyton Manning
  • Drew Brees
  • Aaron Rodgers
  • Joe Flacco

NEW: Join Arrowhead Pride Premier

If you love Arrowhead Pride, you won’t want to miss Pete Sweeney in your inbox each week as he delivers deep analysis and insights on the Chiefs' path to the Super Bowl.