clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

'PRO BOWL!!!' Kansas City Chiefs players react

Reaction time. See what Chiefs players are saying about their eight Pro Bowlers.

Howard Smith-USA TODAY Sports

The KC Chiefs had eight players elected to the 2014 NFL Pro Bowl. The reactions from those players and their Chiefs teammates included some congratulations and some variation of "How did Derrick Johnson not make it?"

Your eight Pro Bowl Chiefs: LT Branden Albert, S Eric Berry, RB Jamaal Charles, CB Brandon Flowers, LB Tamba Hali, LB Justin Houston, WR Dexter McCluster, DT Dontari Poe

And your reactions from Chiefs players...

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Arrowhead Pride Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your Kansas City Chiefs news from Arrowhead Pride