clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pro Bowl 2013: Rosters, date, time, TV schedule and more

Happy Pro Bowl 2013 day! OK, not exactly like Super Bowl Sunday but we do have some football to look forward to when the AFC meets the NFC in this year's Pro Bowl on Sunday night.

Update: Kickoff time has been moved to 6:30 p.m. CT due to weather.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The Kansas City Chiefs have six players in the 2013 Pro Bowl and just two wins on the season -- a new NFL record. Those six Chiefs are Tamba Hali, Eric Berry, Derrick Johnson, Jamaal Charles, Dustin Colquitt and Justin Houston. Houston was an alternate.

Are you actually going to watch the Pro Bowl? I'll tune in but don't expect us to write anything of substance on the game. Maybe a few pictures here and there.

Here are the nuts and bolts for today's game:

More: All you need to know about the Pro Bowl

Location: Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, Hawaii
Kickoff time: 6:00 p.m. (Arrowhead Time) Kickoff time has been moved to 6:30 p.m. CT because of weather.
TV schedule: NBC
Odds: NFC -1
Over/Under: 85

We'll have an open thread this evening.

NFC Roster replacements

AFC Roster replacements

2013 NFL Pro Bowl rosters

*Peyton Manning Denver Drew Brees New Orleans
Matt Schaub Houston Eli Manning New York Giants
Andrew Luck Indianapolis Russell Wilson Seattle
Running Back
*Arian Foster Houston *Adrian Peterson Minnesota
Jamaal Charles Kansas City Marshawn Lynch Seattle
C.J. Spiller Buffalo Doug Martin Tampa Bay
*Marcel Reece Oakland Jerome Felton Minnesota
Wide receiver
*Andre Johnson Houston Julio Jones Atlanta
*A.J. Green Cincinnati Victor Cruz New York Giants
Reggie Wayne Indianapolis Larry Fitzgerald Arizona
DeMaryius Thomas Denver Vincent Jackson Tampa Bay
Tight end
Jermaine Gresham Cincinnati Jason Witten Dallas
Owen Daniels Houston Kyle Rudolph Minnesota
*Duane Brown Houston Russell Okung Seattle
*Joe Thomas Cleveland Jermon Bushrod New Orleans
Andrew Whitworth Cincinnati Matt Kalil Minnesota
Wade Smith Houston Jahri Evans New Orleans
Richie Incognito Miami Chris Snee New York Giants
Zane Beadles Denver Josh Sitton Green Bay
*Maurkice Pouncey Steelers Max Unger Seattle
Chris Meyers Houston Jeff Saturday Green Bay
Defensive end
J.J. Watt Houston Jason Pierre-Paul New York Giants
Cameron Wake Miami Julius Peppers Chicago
Elvis Dumervill Denver Jared Allen Minnesota
Interior linemen
Geno Atkins Cincinnati Henry Melton Chicago
Randy Starks Miami Gerald McCoy Tampa Bay
Kyle Williams Buffalo Ndamukong Suh Detroit
Outside linebacker
Tamba Hali Kansas City Chad Greenway Minnesota
Robert Mathis Indianapolis Ryan Kerrigan Washington
Justin Houston Kansas City Anthony Spencer Dallas
Inside/middle linebacker
Jerod Mayo New England London Fletcher Washington
Derrick Johnson Kansas City Daryl Washington Atlanta
Champ Bailey Denver Charles Tillman Chicago
Johnathan Joseph Houston Tim Jennings Chicago
Antonio Cromartie New York Jets Patrick Peterson Arizona
Free safety
Jairus Byrd Buffalo Earl Thomas Seattle
Strong Safety Thomas DeCoud Atlanta
Eric Berry Kansas City
LaRon Landry New York Jets William Moore Atlanta
Dustin Colquitt Kansas City Thomas Morestead New Orleans
Phil Dawson Cleveland Blair Walsh Minnesota
Kick returner
Josh Cribbs Cleveland Leon Washington Seattle
Special teams player
Matt Slater New England Lorenzo Alexander Washington
Long snapper
John Denney Miami Don Muhlbach Detroit

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Arrowhead Pride Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your Kansas City Chiefs news from Arrowhead Pride