clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chiefs Sign Seven To Future Contracts

New, comments

Now that the season is over the Kansas City Chiefs have signed seven players to reserve/future contracts, according to Adam Caplan of FOX Sports.

The lucky seven: WR Jeremy Horne; TE Cody Slate; G Darryl Harris; DL Bobby Greenwood; LB Pierre Walters; LB Micah Johnson; and LB Justin Cole.

Dion Gales was the only member of the practice squad not to re-sign at this point, Caplan reports.