clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Chiefs Training Camp: Latest Depth Chart Has DJ, Belcher On First Team


The Kansas City Chiefs have released their second version of the depth chart for the 2010 preseason.

Here is last week's depth chart. Haley said we shouldn't hold him to anything on the depth chart at this point but here are the changes:

  • Lemuel Jeanpierre is listed as the third string center and not third string guard.
  • Derrick Johnson and Jovan Belcher are on the first team at inside linebacker.

The full depth chart is after the jump.


WR: Chris Chambers, Jerheme Urban, Quinten Lawrence, Jeremy Horne, Verran Tucker

LT: Branden Albert, Barry Richardson, Tyler Eastman

LG: Brian Waters, Ikechuku Ndukwe, Darryl Harris

Lemuel Jeanpierre was listed here last week.

C: Rudy Niswanger, Casey Wiegmann, Lemuel Jeanpierre

Jeanpierre is added to the center position.

RG: Ryan Lilja, Jon Asamoah, Dan Santucci

RT: Ryan O'Callaghan, Colin Brown

TE: Leonard Pope, Tony Moeaki, Jake O'Connell, Cody Slate, Leroy Banks

WR: Dwayne Bowe, Dexter McCluster, Terrance Copper, Lance Long, Rich Gunnell

QB: Matt Cassel, Brodie Croyle, Tyler Palko

FB: Tim Castille, Mike Cox

RB: Thomas Jones, Jamaal Charles, Kestahn Moore, Jackie Battle, Javarris Williams


LDE: Tyson Jackson, Shaun Smith, Alex Magee, Dion Gales

NT: Ron Edwards, Derek Lokey, Garrett Brown

RDE: Glenn Dorsey, Wallace Gilberry, Bobby Greenwood, Jeffrey Fitzgerald

LOLB: Mike Vrabel, Andy Studebaker, John Russell

LILB: Jovan Belcher, Corey Mays Justin Cole

Belcher joins the first team.

RILB: Derrick Johnson, Demorrio Williams, David Herron, Cory Greenwood

DJ joins the first team.

ROLB: Tamba Hali, Cameron Sheffield, Pierre Walters

LCB: Brandon Flowers, Maurice Leggett, Mike Richardson, Jackie Bates

RCB: Brandon Carr, Javier Arenas, Travis Daniels, Ricky Price

SS: Eric Berry, Reshard Langford, DaJaun Morgan

FS: Jon McGraw, Kendrick Lewis, Donald Washington


P: Dustin Colquitt, Ryan Succop

K: Ryan Succop, Dustin Colquitt

KO: Ryan Succop, Dustin Colquitt

PC: Thomas Gafford, Cory Greenwood

KC: Thomas Gafford, Cory Greenwood

H: Dustin Colquitt, Tyler Palko

PR: Javier Arenas, Dexter McCluster, Quinten Lawrence

KR: Javier Arenas, Dexter McCluster, Quinten Lawrence

NEW: Join Arrowhead Pride Premier

If you love Arrowhead Pride, you won’t want to miss Pete Sweeney in your inbox each week as he delivers deep analysis and insights on the Chiefs' path to the Super Bowl.