clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The NFL Releases the Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

Here is the complete NFL schedule and here is the Kansas City Chiefs'.

Week 1: @ New England
Week 2: Oakland
Week 3: @ Atlanta
Week 4: Denver
Week 5: @ Carolina
Week 6: Bye
Week 7: Tennessee
Week 8: @ NY Jets
Week 9: Tampa Bay
Week 10: @ San Diego
Week 11: New Orleans
Week 12: Buffalo
Week 13: @ Oakland
Week 14: @ Denver
Week 15: San Diego
Week 16: Miami
Week 17: @ Cincinnati

There you are. No prime time games but did you really expect any?

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Arrowhead Pride Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your Kansas City Chiefs news from Arrowhead Pride