Chiefs 2013 training camp schedule and weather report for day 7

The KC Chiefs get back at it on Thursday morning with their first practice since a Wednesday off day. Find the complete Chiefs camp schedule here.

The Kansas City Chiefs sixth day of practice is scheduled for Thursday morning. As usual, the Chiefs camp practice starts at 8:15 a.m. on the campus of Missouri Western State University in St. Joseph, Missouri.

I'm hoping it's not too muggy with the rain over the past few days. Temperatures are supposed to start to flirt with 90 at the hotter points in the day but for our purposes, the morning, it's not so bad. The St. Joe forecast, via Weather.com:

Screen_shot_2013-08-01_at_5

Anyone headed out there today? Let us know in the comments. Seems like some people are waiting until Family Fun Day on Saturday.

Full Chiefs camp schedule:

Friday, July 26 - Practice - 3:30 p.m. [Day 1 practice report | Photos]

Saturday, July 27 - Practice - 8:15 a.m. [Day 2 practice report | Photos]

Sunday, July 28 - Practice - 8:15 a.m. [Day 3 practice report | Photos]

Monday, July 29 - Practice - 8:15 a.m. [Day 4 practice report | Photos]

Tuesday, July 30 - Practice - 8:15 a.m. [Day 5 practice report | Photos]

Wednesday, July 31 - No Practice [Day 6 off day live chat | Photos]

Thursday, Aug. 1 - Practice - 8:15 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 2 - Practice - 8:15 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 3 - Practice - 8:15 a.m.

"American Family" Fun Day - Entire Team Autograph Session

Sunday, Aug. 4 - Practice - 8:15 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 5 - Practice - 8:15 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 6 - Practice - 8:15 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 7 - No Practice

Thursday, Aug. 8 - Team Travel Day - No Practice

Friday, Aug. 9 - Preseason Game No. 1 - Chiefs at Saints - 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 10 - No Practice

Sunday, Aug. 11 - Practice - 8:15 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 12 - Practice - 8:15 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 13 - Practice - 8:15 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 14 - Practice - 8:15 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 15 - Team Travel Day - No Practice - Camp in St. Joseph Breaks

Friday, Aug. 16 - Preseason Game No. 2 - Chiefs vs. 49ers - 7 p.m.

* Weather and field conditions are evaluated daily. All dates and times provided are subject to change.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Arrowhead Pride

You must be a member of Arrowhead Pride to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Arrowhead Pride. You should read them.

Join Arrowhead Pride

You must be a member of Arrowhead Pride to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Arrowhead Pride. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker