Chiefs Training Camp Schedule For Day 12

KANSAS CITY MO - NOVEMBER 21: The Arizona Cardinals face off against the Kansas City Chiefs at Arrowhead Stadium on November 21 2010 in Kansas City Missouri. (Photo by Jamie Squire/Getty Images)

The Kansas City Chiefs training camp schedule continues on today with a nice little break from the norm. The Arizona Cardinals are in town and the two teams will meet this afternoon for a joint practice.

The Cardinals are having a walk-through this morning, as are the Chiefs. The Cardinals are in Spratt Stadium -- the big stadium -- while the Chiefs are on the normal practice fields.

This afternoon, starting at 3:15 p.m. (Arrowhead Time), the two teams will practice together. NFL Network will have some coverage of the practice.

The Chiefs complete training camp schedule is posted after the jump, along with links to our previous coverage.

Chiefs Training Camp Dates/Times:

Friday, July 27 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 1 Practice Report | Photos]

Saturday, July 28 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 2 Practice Report | Photos]

Sunday, July 29 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 3 Practice Report | Photos]

Monday, July 30 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 4 Practice Report | Photos]

Tuesday, July 31 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 7:15 p.m. (Spratt Stadium) [Day 5 Practice Report|Photos]

Wednesday, Aug. 1 Practice Closed [This is how we spent the off day]

Thursday, Aug. 2 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 7 Practice Report]

Friday, Aug. 3 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 8 Practice Report]

Saturday, Aug. 4 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Family Fun Day Practice - 1:30 p.m. (Spratt Stadium) | Team Autograph Session [Day 9 Practice Report | Photos]

Sunday, Aug. 5 No Practice [This is how we spent the off day]

Monday, Aug. 6 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 11 Practice Report]

Tuesday, Aug. 7 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 8 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 9 Team travel day - No practice

Friday, Aug. 10 Preseason game No. 1 - Chiefs vs. Cardinals - 7 p.m. at Arrowhead

Saturday, Aug. 11 No Practice

Sunday, Aug. 12 No Practice

Monday, Aug. 13 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 14 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 15 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 16 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

*All walk-through practices are closed to the public, but are open to credentialed media.

Weather and field conditions are evaluated daily. All dates and times provided are subject to change.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Arrowhead Pride

You must be a member of Arrowhead Pride to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Arrowhead Pride. You should read them.

Join Arrowhead Pride

You must be a member of Arrowhead Pride to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Arrowhead Pride. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker