KC Chiefs Training Camp 2012 Day 8 Open Thread

The Kansas City Chiefs will be holding their seventh practice of 2012 training camp here in a bit. The slated started time for today's practice is the usual 3:20 p.m. (Arrowhead time).

Tomorrow night's practice is the big one - Family Fun Night 2012. Remember Gunther Cunningham's thoughts on Family Fun Night?

Please embed tweets in the comments. If you're wondering how to embed those, check this out. And this is your open thread for practice today.

Dates Times

Friday, July 27 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 1 Practice Report | Photos]

Saturday, July 28 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 2 Practice Report | Photos]

Sunday, July 29 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 3 Practice Report | Photos]

Monday, July 30 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 4 Practice Report | Photos]

Tuesday, July 31 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 7:15 p.m. (Spratt Stadium) [Day 5 Practice Report| Photos]

Wednesday, Aug. 1 Practice Closed [This is how we spent the off day]

Thursday, Aug. 2 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 7 Practice Report]

Friday, Aug. 3 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 4 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Family Fun Day Practice - 1:30 p.m. (Spratt Stadium) | Team Autograph Session

Sunday, Aug. 5 No Practice

Monday, Aug. 6 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 7 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 8 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 9 Team travel day - No practice

Friday, Aug. 10 Preseason game No. 1 - Chiefs vs. Cardinals - 7 p.m. at Arrowhead

Saturday, Aug. 11 No Practice

Sunday, Aug. 12 No Practice

Monday, Aug. 13 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 14 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 15 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 16 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

*All walk-through practices are closed to the public, but are open to credentialed media.

Weather and field conditions are evaluated daily. All dates and times provided are subject to change.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Arrowhead Pride

You must be a member of Arrowhead Pride to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Arrowhead Pride. You should read them.

Join Arrowhead Pride

You must be a member of Arrowhead Pride to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Arrowhead Pride. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker