Chiefs Training Camp Schedule: The Final Day

July 27, 2012; St. Joseph, MO, USA; Kansas City Chiefs running back Jamaal Charles (25) warms up during training camp at Missouri Western State University. Mandatory Credit: Denny Medley-US PRESSWIRE

Today is the Kansas City Chiefs final day of training camp. Can't believe it's already ending. Seems like it just started but now they're going to be packing up after this afternoon's practice. Today's schedule is the usual: 10:30 a.m. (Arrowhead Time) walk through and a 3:20 p.m. (Arrowhead Time) practice.

I'm planning on heading up there this afternoon. Should be a good time on the final day.

The Chiefs full camp schedule (which is now kinda useless) is posted after the jump.

Chiefs Training Camp Dates/Times:

Friday, July 27 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 1 Practice Report | Photos]

Saturday, July 28 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 2 Practice Report | Photos]

Sunday, July 29 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 3 Practice Report | Photos]

Monday, July 30 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 4 Practice Report | Photos]

Tuesday, July 31 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 7:15 p.m. (Spratt Stadium) [Day 5 Practice Report|Photos]

Wednesday, Aug. 1 Practice Closed [This is how we spent the off day]

Thursday, Aug. 2 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 7 Practice Report]

Friday, Aug. 3 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 8 Practice Report]

Saturday, Aug. 4 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Family Fun Day Practice - 1:30 p.m. (Spratt Stadium) | Team Autograph Session [Day 9 Practice Report | Photos]

Sunday, Aug. 5 No Practice [This is how we spent the off day]

Monday, Aug. 6 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 11 Practice Report]

Tuesday, Aug. 7 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 12 Practice Report | Photos]

Wednesday, Aug. 8 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:45 p.m. [Day 13 Practice Report]

Thursday, Aug. 9 Team travel day - No practice

Friday, Aug. 10 Preseason game No. 1 - Chiefs vs. Cardinals - 7 p.m. at Arrowhead

Saturday, Aug. 11 No Practice

Sunday, Aug. 12 No Practice

Monday, Aug. 13 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 18 Practice Report]

Tuesday, Aug. 14 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 19 Practice Report]

Wednesday, Aug. 15 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m. [Day 20 Practice Report]

Thursday, Aug. 16 Walk-through - 10:30 a.m. | Practice - 3:20 p.m.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Arrowhead Pride

You must be a member of Arrowhead Pride to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Arrowhead Pride. You should read them.

Join Arrowhead Pride

You must be a member of Arrowhead Pride to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Arrowhead Pride. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker