FanPost

Kick Off With Kenny Cember

For all of you who liked the show last week when upamtn was on, I am going on air live again today at 2pm ET 1pm CT. Today's disucssion will cover the AFC East offseason moves and draft implications and if anyone wants to call in and talk chiefs they are welcome as well. Website to tune in is wgsu.geneseo.edu and the number to call in (I'm taking callers at around 2:20 ET 1:20 CT) is 585-245-5586. Thanks for listening last week hope you guys tune in this week

Kenny/CoffinCorner17

This is a FanPost and does not necessarily reflect the views of Arrowhead Pride's writers or editors. It does reflect the views of this particular fan though, which is as important as the views of Arrowhead Pride writers or editors.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Arrowhead Pride

You must be a member of Arrowhead Pride to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Arrowhead Pride. You should read them.

Join Arrowhead Pride

You must be a member of Arrowhead Pride to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Arrowhead Pride. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker