FanPost

Chiefs NFL Network preseason schedule released

First airing is national TV on FOX. I get this game so I'm assuming everyone does. If not all games are rebroadcast on NFL Network. 

Everything else is NFL Network for out of towners.

 

Chiefs airings:

Tampa Bay @ Kansas City - Friday, Aug. 12 - 8 PM EST/7 PM CDT FOX

Tampa Bay @ Kansas City - Monday, Aug. 15 - 4 AM EST/3 AM CDT 

Kansas City @ Baltimore - Friday, Aug. 19 - 11 PM EST/10 PM CDT

Kansas City @ Baltimore - Saturday, Aug. 20 - 10 AM EST/9 AM CDT

Kansas City @ Baltimore - Tuesday, Aug. 23 - 10 AM EST/9 AM CDT

St. Louis @ Kansas City - Friday, Aug. 26 - 11 PM EST/10 PM CDT

St. Louis @ Kansas City - Saturday, Aug. 27 - 4 PM EST/3 PM CDT

Kansas City @ Green Bay - Saturday, Sept. 3 - 11 PM EST/10 PM CDT

This is a FanPost and does not necessarily reflect the views of Arrowhead Pride's writers or editors. It does reflect the views of this particular fan though, which is as important as the views of Arrowhead Pride writers or editors.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Arrowhead Pride

You must be a member of Arrowhead Pride to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Arrowhead Pride. You should read them.

Join Arrowhead Pride

You must be a member of Arrowhead Pride to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Arrowhead Pride. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker