firetoddhaley.com links to.......
Larry Johson's website
WTF
2 months ago
Cassel is a west coast pretty boy
7 comments
1 recs |
Comments
okay if you whois it you get
If you look up the registrant information for the site, here’s what you get:
Registrant:
Rick Peterson
One Arrowhead Drive
Independence, Missouri 66213
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: FIRETODDHALEY.COM
Created on: 06-Feb-09
Expires on: 06-Feb-14
Last Updated on: 06-Feb-09
Administrative Contact:
Peterson, Rick Rick@firetoddhaley.com
One Arrowhead Drive
Independence, Missouri 66213
United States
+1.5555551111 Fax —
Technical Contact:
Peterson, Rick Rick@firetoddhaley.com
One Arrowhead Drive
Independence, Missouri 66213
United States
+1.5555551111 Fax —
obviously fake I guess – UCrawford is REALLY bitter I guess
by Cassel is a west coast pretty boy on Nov 13, 2009 1:52 PM CST reply actions 1 recs
wow...created on feb 6 '09
what was haley’s hire date? had to be feb 5 or 6
The only players I hurt with my words are the ones who have an inflated opinion of their ability. I can't worry about that.
Bill Parcells
Knowledge is confidence. And confidence lets you play fast.
Bill Parcells
by kcguy on Nov 13, 2009 2:06 PM CST up reply actions 0 recs
nick wright was talking about this the other day on the radio
The only players I hurt with my words are the ones who have an inflated opinion of their ability. I can't worry about that.
Bill Parcells
Knowledge is confidence. And confidence lets you play fast.
Bill Parcells
by kcguy on Nov 13, 2009 2:05 PM CST reply actions 0 recs
yeah I heard that
then I saw this posted elsewhere and thought it was hilarious
I want this to be some sensationalist drama like it’s set it up to be, but I guess it’s just to obviously fake. And yes, I am bitter.
by Cassel is a west coast pretty boy on Nov 13, 2009 2:45 PM CST reply actions 0 recs
It's probably not fake
I mean… sure… obviously the guy’s address isn’t One Arrowhead Drive, and the phone number is clearly bogus.
But once a new head coach is hired, the odds aren’t bad that someday, there will be people who think he should be fired. This could very easily just be a guy who spent $10 to register the domain with GoDaddy, figuring that it might pay off some day. You can always update the address and phone number later if it turns out there’s a chance you can make a couple of bucks with it – and even if you don’t, you’re still in control of the domain.
Or it could just be a Cardinals fan who is pissed off at some play call from in the last Super Bowl. :-)
John
"Gentlemen! You can't fight in here. This is the War Room!"
by RDOGuy on Nov 13, 2009 3:10 PM CST reply actions 1 recs
Yep
You nailed it RDO.
Standard protocol these days….new head coach is hire, someone buys www.fire____.com that day.
by Joel Thorman on Nov 13, 2009 5:33 PM CST up reply actions 0 recs




















